One More Song Together - The 2012 Sessions
Velvet Saw VS 1201 (2012) $16.95 + S&H

Order the CD HERE!

  1. Looziana Moon
  2. Dance Of The Living Dead Chickens
  3. The Look Of Nothing
  4. Don't It Look Like Georgia
  5. Time Machine
  6. Just One More Song Together
  7. Asleep In The Saddle
  8. Little Orphan Annie
  9. Another Place And Time
  10. We Walked This Road Before
  11. The New Tennessee Birdwalk
  12. Call On Me
  13. Try
Tracks 1-9 recorded June 2012 at Ozone Studios, Jacksonville, Florida.: The Musicians: Mike Evans: Bass/guitar. Albert Lightbody: Keyboards Brian Homan: Steel guitar/dobro. Gilberto Linares: Drums. Mike Evans, Mike Miller and Jen Bruce: Backup vocals. Mike Evans: Engineer. A Jack and Misty Production. Executive Producer: Mike Miller. All songs Jack Blanchard Songs (BMI) NOTE: Tracks 10-12 are bonus tracks.
Birds Of A Feather Two Side Of Jack & Misty
Back In Harmony Back From The Dead Vol. 2
A Little Out Of Sync Masters Of The Keyboards Jack And Misty Are CRAZY!!! Beginnings... Life And Death (and almost everything else).
Two Sides... One More Time! Come Early MorningWeird Scenes Inside The Birdhouse Nashville Sputnik - The Deep South/Outer Space Productions of Jack Blanchard & Misty MorganTraveling Music
One More Song Together


Sign the Guestbook View the Guestbook

2021 all rights reserved.