Masters Of The Keyboards
Velvet Saw 0901 (2001) $13.95 + S&H

Order the CD HERE!

  1. Medley: Perry Mason Theme/Strange Cargo (2:21)
  2. Turn To Me: Big Band, with latin rock rhythm. (2:46)
  3. The Miami Stroll: a potential popular dance. (2:36)
  4. El Dorado: Latin jazz rock, inspired by Stevie Wonder. (3:30)
  5. Six Mexican Bars: A little Jack & Misty traveling music. (2:35)
  6. Gershwin's Ghost: Four hands on the piano. (2:29)
  7. Possum Trot: Country inspired by Chet Atkins and Les Paul. (2:25)
  8. New World: A trip into outer space. Special Guest: Doug Tarrant on guitar. (2:06)
  9. Hot Potato: A battle of the saxes. (2:19)
  10. Last Dance: A low down blues. (3:46)
All songs written by Jack Blanchard and Misty Morgan © Jack Blanchard Songs (BMI) except: "Perry Mason Theme" (Fred Steiner) ©April Music Inc. and Bibo Music Inc. (ASCAP) Jack & Misty's first (and so far only) all instrumental album.
Birds Of A Feather Two Side Of Jack & Misty
Back In Harmony Back From The Dead Vol. 2
A Little Out Of Sync Masters Of The Keyboards Jack And Misty Are CRAZY!!! Beginnings... Life And Death (and almost everything else).
Two Sides... One More Time! Come Early MorningWeird Scenes Inside The Birdhouse Nashville Sputnik - The Deep South/Outer Space Productions of Jack Blanchard & Misty MorganTraveling Music
One More Song Together


Sign the Guestbook View the Guestbook

©2021 all rights reserved.